COORDINATORS:

crichlow_michaeline

Michaeline A. Crichlow
crichlow@duke.edu

Duke University


sean_metzger

Sean Metzger
smetzger@tft.ucla.edu

UCLA


patricia_northover-draft-2

Patricia Northover
pat.northover@yahoo.com

University of West Indies


MEMBERS OF THE RSP COLLECTIVE:

adrian-2

Francisco-J. Hernández Adrián

f.j.adrian@durham.ac.uk

Durham University


beauchampbyrd

Mora J. Beauchamp-Byrd

mbeauchampbyrd@ut.edu

University of Tampa


jean-casimir

Jean Casimir

tijanbosal@gmail.com

State University of Haiti


cozier_portrait_2003__2__

Christopher Cozier

christophercozier@gmail.com

Artist


curtius_nov15

Anny Curtius

anny-curtius@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa


deloughrey

Elizabeth DeLoughrey

deloughrey@humnet.ucla.edu

UCLA


walter-mignolo-retrato-750x563

Walter D. Mignolo

wmignolo@duke.edu

Duke University


milian-claudiaClaudia Milian

claudia.milian@duke.edu

Duke University


tejaswini-niranjana

Tejaswini Niranjana

tniranjana@ln.edu.hk

Lingnan University


cp-steven-ratuvaSteven Ratuva

steven.ratuva@canterbury.ac.nz

University of Canterbury


personne_photo_1370-rosa

Fernando Rosa

fernando.rosa@iea-nantes.fr

Stellenbosch University


Seventh Day  schiwy

Freya Schiwy

freya.schiwy@ucr.edu

University of California, Riverside


Bio-pic_3175.png

Tanya Shields

tshields@email.unc.edu

UNC-Chapel Hill


maritza

Maritza Stanchich

mstanchich@gmail.com

University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras


el-poeta-nilo-palenzuela

Nilo Palenzuela

University of La Laguna


visweswaran-2

Kamala Visweswaran

kamala.visweswaran@rice.edu

Rice University


wooding

Bridget Wooding

bridget.wooding@gmail.com

Caribbean Migration and Development Observatory (OBMICA)


catherinewalsh

Catherine Walsh

walshcathe@gmail.com

Universidad Andina Simón Bolívia